Elections results

2017 County Council election

The 2017 Herts County Council election results are as follows:

Central Watford & Oxhey

Candidate Party Votes received
Ealey, David Conservative Party 710
Flynn, Sarah Jane Labour Party 782
Giles-Medhurst, Stephen Liberal Democrat 1866 ELECTED
Grant, James Dennis Green Party 130
Shattock, Richard Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts 20
Smith, Gavin Stephen UKIP 109

Meriden Tudor

Candidate Party Votes received
Challis, Maureen Linda Green Party 111
Hastrick, Kareen Mary Liberal Democrat 1575 ELECTED
Ivory, Diana Mary Labour Party 557
Topping, Linda Conservative Party 940

Nascot Park

Candidate Party Votes received
Fallon, David Conservative Party 1619
Grant, Stephanie Ann Green Party 148
Green, Ian Frederick James UKIP 91
Tunnah, Edward John Labour Party 452
Watkin, Mark Adrian Liberal Democrat 2564 ELECTED 

North Watford

Candidate Party Votes received
Fleming, Holly Green Party 285
Khan, Asif Labour Party 1690 ELECTED
Khawaja, Camilla Zaman Conservative Party 573
Stotesbury, Ian Alexander Eric Liberal Democrat 1545

West Watford

Candidate Party Votes received
Arnett, Paul Andrew Stanhope Liberal Democrat 747
Bell, Nigel Labour Party 2063 ELECTED 
Foster, Derek Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts 69
Ladharam, Laveen Conservative Party 414

Woodside Stanborough

Candidate Party Votes received
McShane, John Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts 33
O'Brien, Andy Labour Party 487
Penn, David UKIP 166
Wharton, Dennis Conservative Party 789
Wiesner, Alison Jane Green Party 92
Williams, Tim Liberal Democrats 1662 ELECTED
Feedback button