Elections results

2017 Parliamentary election

The results of the parliamentary election held on 8 June 2017 are as follows:

Candidate Party Votes received
Green, Ian Frederick James UK Independence Party 1,184
Harrington, Richard Conservative 26,731 ELECTED
Murray, Alex Green Party 721
Ostrowski, Chris Labour Party 24,639
Stotesbury, Ian Alexander Eric Liberal Democrat 5,335

Turnout: 67.88%

Feedback button