Latest news

Mayor launches 2019 Audentior Awards to celebrate town’s heroes

Nominations are now open for Watford’s 14th Audentior Awards which recognise local people and organisations who are actively making Watford a better place to live and work in...

Published: Wednesday, 12th June 2019 in The council news

Watford Borough Council news RSS feed

rating button