Watford candidates announced for General Election

Watford Borough Council has announced the candidates who stand nominated for the General Election on Thursday 8 June 2017 to become the MP for the Watford Borough constituency.

Published: Friday, 12th May 2017

In alphabetical order of surname, they are as follows:

  • Ian Green, standing for the UK Independence Party.
  • Richard Harrington, standing for the Conservative Party.
  • Alex Murray, standing for the Green Party.
  • Chris Ostrowski, standing for the Labour Party.
  • Ian Stotesbury, standing for the Liberal Democrat Party.

To vote in the General Election on Thursday 8 June, you must have registered to vote by Monday 22 May if you have not already done so.

Find out more about the elections in Watford this year.

Watford Borough Council news RSS feed

rating button