Watford residents elect new councillor for Tudor ward

Residents of the Tudor ward have voted for their representative, with Bill Stanton being elected...

Published: Friday, 11th October 2019

The results were announced by our Returning Officer, Watford Borough Council's Managing Director, Manny Lewis, at the count on 10 October.

  • Bishop Carly Lorraine Conservative Party Candidate 490
  • Stanton William David Known as Bill Liberal Democrat 871 ELECTED
  • Williams Seamus Jay Victor Known as Seamus Labour Party 210

For more information, please visit www.watford.gov.uk/elections

Watford Borough Council news RSS feed

rating button