Elections Results

2017 Borough Council by-election results

The 2017 Watford Borough Council ward by-election results are as follows:


Candidate Party Votes received
Khawaja, Camilla Zaman Conservative Party 318
Murray, Su Green Party 104
Smith, Richard Nathan Labour Party 934 ELECTED
Stotesbury, Ian Alexander Eric Liberal Democrats 762


Candidate Party Votes received
Bell, Richard Conservative Party 395
Parker, Maggie Liberal Democrats 1239 ELECTED
Sleeman, Sue Labour Party



Candidate Party Votes received
Fallon, David Conservative Party 915
Jeffree, Peter Lewis Liberal Democrats 1430 ELECTED
Sesay, Junior Henry Labour Party


The statutory declaration of the result of the 2017 Watford Borough Council LeggattsOxhey and Park ward by-elections are also available on our website.

rating button