Audentior Awards 2010

The 2010 Audentior Awards took place at the Colosseum on Friday 26 March. They were hosted by the Mayor Dorothy Thornhill and the Chairman, Councillor Keith Crout. The winners were:

  • Mayor's Award - Ian Scleater
  • Chairman's Award for Volunteer of the Year - Stefanie Logie
  • Good Neighbour Award - Ken Emmons
  • Charitable Group Award - Shopmobility
  • One Watford Green Business Award - Farming for All
  • Young Person Award - Hibbat Ahmed
  • Disability Access Award - John Lewis Watford
rating button