Members Allowances 2014/15

Member	Basic Allowance	SRA	Travel	Subsistence	Total	Notes
Aron J	£3,999.96				£3,999.96	Voluntary reduction in allowance.
Ayre E	£1,104.60				£1,104.60	Term ended May 2014.
Bashir S	£6,123.77				£6,123.77	Elected May 2014.
Bell N	£7,209.00	£1060.28			£8,269.28	
Bolton S	£6,123.77				£6,123.77	
Brandon I	£6,769.93				£6,769.93	Voluntary reduction in allowance. Resigned March 2015.
Brown I	£7,209.00	£7,930			£15,139.00	
Brown J	£7,209.00	£7,930			£15,139.00	
Collett K	£7,209.00	£7,930			£15,139.00	
Connal J	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Counter S	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Crout K	£7,209.00	£10,815		£21.80	£18,045.80	
Derbyshire G	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Dhindsa J	£7,209.00	£3,879.16			£11,088.16	
Greenslade S	£7,209.00		£22.00		£7,231.00	
Hastrick K	£7,305.90				£7,305.90	*
Hofman M	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Jeffree P	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Johnson S	£7,209.00	£8,778.94	£101.60		£16,089.54	*
Joynes A	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Khan A	£7,209.00	£6,934.78			£14,143.78	
Lovejoy A	£1,049.37				£1,049.37	Term ended May 2014.
Lynch H	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Martins R	£7,209.00	£7,930	£110.40		£15,249.40	
Mauthoor B	£6,123.77				£6,123.77	Elected May 2014.
McLeod K	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Meerabux M	£1,104.60				£1,104.60	Term ended May 2014.
Mehta B	£6,123.77				£6,123.77	Elected May 2014.
Mills M	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Saffery G	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Scudder D	£7,209.00	£10,400.94	£175.97		£17,785.91	**
Shah N	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Sharpe I	£7,209.00	£12,863.38			£20,072.38	*
Taylor P	£7,209.00	£6,366.00			£13,575.00	

Thornhill D	£65,738.04		£375.03		£66,113.07	Mayoral salary. Mayor receives £500 travel allowance**.
Turmaine M	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Walford D	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Watkin M	£7,209.00	£10,815	£112.75	£75.00	£18,211.75	
Williams S	£6,123.77				£6,123.77	Elected May 2014.
Williams T	£7,209.00				£7,209.00	
Total					£424,171.28	

*overpayment due to Council error, to be recovered in 15/16 ** underpayment due to Council error, being redeemed in 15/16.