5.0 Responsi Neighbourh ood Forum Name	ibility for Neighbourhood Foru Membership	ıms Functions	Onward Limits of Delegation
Woodside	All Councillors elected from the Woodside Ward	a) Executive b) Non-executive	The expenditure of the sum of £3000 as they see fit in their Ward for the purposes of meeting with residents, businesses and other community groups, and facilitating the enhancement of the area and amenities of those living and working in the Ward
Stanboroug h	All Councillors elected from the Stanborough Ward		
Nascot Park	All Councillors elected from the Nascot Ward All Councillors elected from the Park Ward		
Meriden	All Councillors elected from		

Stanboroug h	All Councillors elected from the Stanborough Ward
Nascot	All Councillors elected from the Nascot Ward
Park	All Councillors elected from the Park Ward
Meriden	All Councillors elected from the Meriden Ward
Tudor	All Councillors elected from the Tudor Ward
Vicarage	All Councillors elected from the Vicarage Ward
Holywell	All Councillors elected from the Holywell Ward
Oxhey	All Councillors elected from the Oxhey Ward
Central	All Councillors elected from the Central Ward
Callowland	All Councillors elected from the Callowland Ward

Leggatts All Councillors elected from the Leggatts Ward