NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council North Watford Division

ON Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Derek Roy Foster	Derek Roy Foster Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	42 Regent Street, Watford, WD24 5AU
Asif Kaleem Khan	James Swindlehurst Labour Party	Watford Labour Party, 270 St Albans Road, Watford, WD24 6PE
Sarah Jane Knott	Sarah Jane Knott Heritage Party - Freedom. Family. Nation.	43 Oakdene Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 6RN
Danny Mosley	Peter Williams Conservatives	Watford Conservatives, The Oxhey Conservatives Club, Lower Paddock Road, Watford, WD19 4DS
Bruce Alasdair Perry (Known as Bruce Perry)	Michael John Rayment Green Party	67 Kindersley Way, Abbots Langley, WD5 0DG
Richard Peter Short	Andrew James Wylie Liberal Democrat	34 Cassiobury Park Avenue, Watford, WD18 7LB
Xiaolei Xie	John Leroy Dowdle Reform UK	10 Almshouses, St. Marys Close, George Street, Watford, WD18 0EQ

Dated: Wednesday 2 April 2025

Donna Nolan Deputy Returning Officer

Watford Borough Council Town Hall Watford WD17 3EX