NOTICE OF POLL AND STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council Meriden Tudor Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00
- 2. One Councillor is to be elected
- 3. The following people stand nominated for election to this Division

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder)
DIXON, Mark	(address in Hertsmere Borough)	Reform UK	Ross Wingfield (P) Jacqueline Lesley Booth (S)
HILL, Penelope Margaret	(address in Watford Borough)	Liberal Democrat	Jennifer Pattinson (P) Nicholas Magnus (S)
JOWERS, John	(address in Three Rivers District)	Green Party	Hannah Del Ponte (P) Graziella Dallas Del Csiszar (S)
MORGAN, Keith Orlando	(address in Watford Borough)	Labour Party	Asif Kaleem Khan (P) Uzma Latif Khan (S)
RAPERPORT, Jennifer	112 Fourth Avenue Watford WD25 9QG	Conservatives	Stuart Raperport (P) Hetty J Casey (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

LOCATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council Meriden Tudor Division

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
10 / CA	Coates Way JMI and Nursery School (STATION 'A') Coates Way, Garston, Watford, WD25 9NW	CA 1-449
11 / CB (PART1)	Garston Community Church (STATION 'A') 816 St Albans Road, Watford, WD25 9FL	CB 1-1396,2494-2495,2501,2510- 2511,2515-2516,2519
12 / CB (PART2) BD	Garston Community Church (STATION 'B') 816 St Albans Road, Watford, WD25 9FL	BD 1-253; CB 1397-2493,2497- 2500,2502-2509,2512-2514,2517- 2518,2520-2521
13 / CC (PART1)	Meriden Community Centre (STATION 'A') Garsmouth Way, Watford, WD25 9ET	CC 1-1424,2980-2985,2987- 2989,2991,2996,3000-3003,3011- 3012,3014-3016,3019
14 / CC (PART2)	Meriden Community Centre (STATION 'B') Garsmouth Way, Watford, WD25 9ET	CC 1425-2979,2986,2990,2992- 2995,2997-2999,3004- 3010,3013,3017-3018
15 / ED FA	Parkgate Community Centre (STATION 'B') Southwold Road, Watford, WD24 7DN	ED 1-2; FA 1-691
16 / FB (PART1)	Knutsford Primary Academy (STATION 'A') Knutsford Avenue, Watford, WD24 7ER	FB 1-1612,3355-3358,3361- 3362,3364-3365,3370-3372,3374- 3375,3378-3380
17 / FB (PART2)	Knutsford Primary Academy (STATION 'B') Knutsford Avenue, Watford, WD24 7ER	FB 1613-3340,3359-3360,3363,3366-3369,3373,3376-3377,3381-3383
18 / FC	Luther Blissett Community Hub (STATION 'A') Brocklesbury Close, Watford, WD24 4HY	FC 1-626