NOTICE OF POLL AND STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council North Watford Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00
- 2. One Councillor is to be elected
- 3. The following people stand nominated for election to this Division

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder)
FOSTER, Derek Roy	42 Regent Street Watford WD24 5AU	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Robina Marjorie Byer (P) Mario De Maria (S)
KHAN, Asif Kaleem	94 Westfield Avenue Watford WD24 7HE	Labour Party	Laura Jayne Griffiths (P) Bryan Robert Davey (S)
KNOTT, Sarah Jane	(address in Watford Borough)	Heritage Party - Freedom. Family. Nation.	Cherry Schomberg (P) Ethan Emmanuel Derry (S)
MOSLEY, Danny	91 Tolpits Lane Watford WD18 6NT	Conservatives	Anthony J Parker (P) Sonja Parker (S)
PERRY, Bruce	(address in Three Rivers District)	Green Party	Sarah Elizabeth Sole (P) Francesco Anselmo (S)
SHORT, Richard Peter	(address in Watford Borough)	Liberal Democrat	Natalie Gardner (P) Gracie Rose Short (S)
XIE, Xiaolei	(address in Watford Borough)	Reform UK	Alison Christine Hart (P) David Kenneth Hart (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

LOCATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council North Watford Division

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
19 / DA (PART1)	The Orchard Primary School (STATION 'A') Gammons Lane, Watford, WD24 5JW	DA 1-1232,2406-2407,2409-2410
20 / DA (PART2) AD GC	The Orchard Primary School (STATION 'B') Gammons Lane, Watford, WD24 5JW	AD 1-249; DA 1233-2395,2408,2411- 2412; GC 1-36
21 / DB (PART1)	St Helens Church Hall (STATION 'A') The Harebreaks, Watford, WD24 6NJ	DB 1-1050,2135,2139-2140
22 / DB (PART2)	St Helens Church Hall (STATION 'B') The Harebreaks, Watford, WD24 6NJ	DB 1051-2134,2136-2138
23 / DC	Cherry Tree Primary School Berry Avenue, Watford, WD24 6ST	DC 1-1649
24 / EA FE	Parkgate Community Centre (STATION 'A') Southwold Road, Watford, WD24 7DN	EA 1-1406; FE 1-1
25 / EB (PART1)	Grace Baptist Church Hall (STATION 'A') 148 Cecil Street, Watford, WD24 5AP	EB 1-1203,2438-2444,2447,2450,2453
26 / EB (PART2)	Grace Baptist Church Hall (STATION 'B') 148 Cecil Street, Watford, WD24 5AP	EB 1204-2437,2445-2446,2448- 2449,2451-2452
27 / EC (PART1)	Christchurch Hall (STATION 'A') St Albans Road, Watford, WD24 5BD	EC 1-1115,2311-2313,2318- 2321,2323-2325,2327-2331,2333-2336
28 / EC (PART2)	Christchurch Hall (STATION 'B') St Albans Road, Watford, WD24 5BD	EC 1116-2310,2314- 2317,2322,2326,2332