NOTICE OF POLL AND STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council

West Watford Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00
- 2. One Councillor is to be elected
- 3. The following people stand nominated for election to this Division

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder)
BELL, Nigel	103 Princes Avenue Watford WD18 7SQ	Labour Party	Matthew Robert Turmaine (P) Jeanette Turmaine (S)
DYCHTON, Aga	(address in Watford Borough)	Liberal Democrat	Ziabunnisa Bashir (P) Mariusz Falek (S)
EALEY, David	(address in Watford Borough)	Reform UK	Christopher David Furneaux (P) Gillian May Andrews (S)
GORDON, David	(address in Watford Borough)	Green Party	Samantha Loughlin (P) Jonathan Richard Jolliffe- Kerins (S)
O'CONNOR, Mark Stephen	32 Addiscombe Road Watford WD18 0ND	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Mark Joseph O'Connor (P) Stephen Patrick O'Connor (S)
PANT, Sanjaya	66 Tolpits Lane Watford WD18 6NU	Conservatives	Sabitri Paudyal Pant (P) Bindu Bhusal (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

LOCATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Hertfordshire County Council West Watford Division

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
48 / JA (PART1)	Multi-Cultural Community Centre (STATION 'A') Durban Road West, Watford, WD18 7DS	JA 1-1350,2758,2763,2766- 2767,2769,2771-2772
49 / JA (PART2) IC	Multi-Cultural Community Centre (STATION 'B') Durban Road West, Watford, WD18 7DS	IC 1-110; JA 1351-2751,2759- 2762,2764-2765,2768,2770,2773
50 / JB	Watford Football Stadium (STATION 'B') Vicarage Road, Watford, WD18 0ER	JB 1-1966
51 / JC	Watford Football Stadium (STATION 'A') Vicarage Road, Watford, WD18 0ER	JC 1-1524
52 / KA (PART1)	Chessbrook Education Support Centre ('A' - NO PARKING ON SITE BEFORE 5PM) Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 6LJ	KA 1-1649,3289- 3290,3293,3295,3298,3300,3304-3306
53 / KA (PART2)	Chessbrook Education Support Centre ('B' - NO PARKING ON SITE BEFORE 5PM) Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 6LJ	KA 1650-3288,3291-3292,3294,3296- 3297,3299,3301-3303,3307-3309
54 / ID	Chessbrook Education Support Centre ('C' - NO PARKING ON SITE BEFORE 5PM) Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 6LJ	ID 1-251
55 / KB (PART1)	Holywell Primary School (STATION 'A') Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 6LL	KB 1-1351,1565-1625,2780- 2786,2790-2792,2795-2798
56 / KB (PART2)	Holywell Primary School (STATION 'B') Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 6LL	KB 1352-1564,1626-2775,2787- 2789,2793-2794
57 / KD	Green Building adjacent Holywell Allotments, Scammell Way, Watford, WD18 6AF	KD 1-1447
58 / LC	St Matthew's Church Hall (STATION 'C') St Matthews Close, Watford, WD19 4ST	LC 1-305