## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

## **Watford Borough Council**

## Election of Councillor to Watford Borough Council Holywell Ward ON Thursday 2 May 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillor for the above Ward Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Nigel Bell	James Swindlehurst
103 Princes Avenue Watford WD18 7SQ	Watford Labour Party 270 St Albans Road Watford WD24 6PE
Simon Morrison	Andrew James Wylie
12 King Georges Avenue Watford Herts WD18 7QD	34 Cassiobury Park Avenue Watford WD18 7LB
Danny Moseley	Peter Williams
91 Tolpits Lane Watford WD18 6NT	The Oxhey Conservative Club Lower Paddock Road Watford WD19 4DS
Mark Stephen O'Connor	Derek Roy Foster
32 Addiscombe Road Watford WD18 0ND	42 Regent Street Watford WD24 5AU

Dated: 8 April 2024

Donna Nolan

Returning Officer

Watford Borough Council Town Hall Watford Hertfordshire WD17 3EX