NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

Watford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Watford Borough Council Central Ward ON Thursday 2 May 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillor for the above Ward Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Devyani Sanjeevkumar Bajaj	Peter Williams
Flat 36 1 Frogmore Avenue Watford WD17 2AW	The Oxhey Conservative Club Lower Paddock Road Watford WD19 4DS
David Charles Ealey	Gary James Ling
(address in Watford Borough)	45 Park Road Watford Hertfordshire WD17 4QW
Mohammed Wadud-Ur-Rahman Hakim	James Swindlehurst
(Known as Mo Wadud Hakim) (address in Watford Borough)	Watford Labour Party 270 St Albans Road Watford WD24 6PE
James Francis O'Connor	Derek Roy Foster
32 Addiscombe Road Watford Hertfordshire WD18 0ND	42 Regent Street Watford WD24 5AU
Sam Summer	Andrew James Wylie
Flat 15 Hemingford Court Gartlet Road Watford Herts WD17 2AQ	34 Cassiobury Park Avenue Watford WD18 7LB
Dennis Alfred Wharton	Dennis Alfred Wharton
110 Estcourt Road Watford WD17 2PZ	110 Estcourt Road Watford WD17 2PZ

Dated: 8 April 2024

Watford Borough Council Town Hall Watford Hertfordshire WD17 3EX Donna Nolan Returning Officer

Published and printed by Donna Nolan, Returning Officer, Watford Borough Council, Town Hall, Watford, WD17 3EX