Election of Councillor to Watford Borough Council Statement of Persons Nominated



Oxhey Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Councillors to be elected is 1 (one)

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Councillor for the above Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed but will have a comment in the right-hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate*	If no longer nominated, the reason why
CLARKE-TAYLOR, Karen Ruth	Liberal Democrat	29 Villiers Road, Watford, Herts, WD19 4AL	
GHUMAN, Sahil	Conservatives	14 Sherwoods Road, Watford, WD19 4AZ	
HOWARD, Shaun Kenneth	Green Party	(address in Watford Borough)	
SCOTT-NORMAN, Anthony David	Labour Party	(address in Watford Borough)	
WEBBER, Neal	Reform UK	(address in Watford Borough)	

^{*}If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated will be provided.

Dated: 8 April 2024 Donna Nolan, Returning Officer

Watford Borough Council

Town Hall, Watford

WD17 3EX