## Election of Councillor to Watford Borough Council Statement of Persons Nominated



## **Holywell Ward**

## Notice is hereby given that:

## A poll will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Councillors to be elected is 1 (one)

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Councillor for the above Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed but will have a comment in the right-hand column.

Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate*	If no longer nominated, the reason why
<b>BELL</b> , Nigel	Labour Party	103 Princes Avenue, Watford, WD18 7SQ	
MORRISON, Simon	Liberal Democrat	12 King Georges Avenue, Watford, Herts, WD18 7QD	
MOSELEY, Danny	Conservatives	91 Tolpits Lane, Watford, WD18 6NT	
<b>O'CONNOR</b> , Mark Stephen	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	32 Addiscombe Road, Watford, WD18 0ND	

<sup>\*</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated will be provided.

Dated: 8 April 2024 Donna Nolan, Returning Officer

Watford Borough Council

Town Hall, Watford

**WD17 3EX**