	Basic allowance (£)	SRA (incl Group Leaders Allowance) (£)	Subsistence and other allowances (£)	Travel (£)	Total (£)	Comments
	7,224.81				7,224.81	Elected as a councillor at May 22
Ahmed, Shafiq Allen-Williamson, Dawn	8,202.96				8,202.96	elections
Bell, Nigel Clarke-Taylor, Karen	8,202.96 8,188.41				9,239.00 8,188.41	Group Leader Labour
Crout, Keith	937.89	25.89			963.78	Group Leader Independent Democrats. Retired at May 2022 elections
Devonish, Marilyn	8,188.41				8,188.41	
Dhindsa, Jagtar	8,202.96	507.70			8,710.66	Vice Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee to Annual Council 24 May 2022.
Dychton, Aga	8,202.96	12,281.58			20,484.54	Portfolio Holder
Ezeifedi, Favour	8,202.96	2,760.96			10,963.92	Vice Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee from Annual Council 24 May 2022.
Feldman, Simon	8,188.41	7,589.94	1,500.00	64.80	17,343.15	Vice Chairman for 2022/23 (£1,500 included in total) Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee from Annual Council 24 May 2022
Grimston, Amanda	8,202.96	1,334.85	4,500.00		14,037.81	Chairman for 2022/23 (£4,500 included in total) Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee until Annual Council 24 May 2022
Hamid, Imran	8,202.96				8,202.96	
Hannon, Peter	8,188.41				8,188.41	
Hofman, Mark	8,202.96	9,024.36			17,227.32	Chair of Audit Committee
Jeffree, Peter	8,202.96	9,023.88			17,226.84	Chair of Development  Management Committee
Johnson, Stephen	8,202.96	1,903.00			10,105.96	Portfolio Holder until Annual Council 24 May 2022
Khan, Asif	8,202.96				8,202.96	-
Kloss, Peter	8,202.96				8,202.96	
Martins, Rabi	8,202.96				8,202.96	
Mauthoor, Bilqees	937.89				937.89	Retired from the council at May 2022 elections
Nembhard, Lenny	7,224.81				7,224.81	Elected as a councillor at May 2022 elections
Osborn, Tom	8,188.41	4,254.43			12,442.84	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee from 1 September 2022 to 21 February 2023
Parker, Maggie	937.89				937.89	Retired from the council at May 2022 elections
Pattinson, Jennifer	8,202.96	15,421.74			23,624.70	Group Leader Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder
Rodrigues, Kennedy	7,224.81				7,224.81	Elected as a councillor at May 2022 elections

Saffery, Ann	8,188.41		8,188.41
Saffery, Glen	8,202.96	10,345.45	18,548.41 Chair of Licensing Committee to 31
			October 2022
			Portfolio Holder from 1 November
			2022
Shah, Nasreen	8,202.96		8,202.96
Sharpe, lain	832.67	1,249.18	2,081.85 Portfolio Holder until retired from
			the council at May 2021 elections
Smith, Richard	8,202.96		8,202.96
Stanton, Bill	8,202.96		8,202.96
Stiff, Jessica	8,202.96		8,202.96
Stotesbury, Ian	8,202.96	12,294.60	20,497.56 Portfolio Holder
Taylor, Peter	74,811.96		699.96 75,511.92 Elected Mayor
Trebar, Sara Jane	8,188.41		8,188.41
Turmaine, Matt	8,202.96	9,023.88	17,226.84 Chair of Finance Scrutiny
			Committee
Walford, Darren	8,202.96	256.33	8,459.29 Chair of Council Functions
			Committee, paid pro rata
Watkin, Mark	8,202.96	12,306.60	20,509.56 Portfolio Holder
Watling, Dennis	8,188.41		8,188.41
Wenham, Richard	8,202.96	2,018.10	10,221.06 Chair of Licensing Committee from
			1 February 2023
Williams, Tim	8,202.96	12,306.60	9.40 20,518.96 Portfolio Holder