	Annual allowance	SRA (incl Group Leaders	Subsistence and other allowances	Travel	Total	Comments
Allen-Williamson, Dawn	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	5
Bashir, Sohail	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Bell, Nigel	£7,554.96	£1,070.85			£8,625.81	. Group Leader Labour
Bolton, Stephen	£7,554.96	£1,117.08			£8,672.04	Chair of Licensing Committee to 19/05/2020
Collett, Karen	£7,554.96	£14,169.00			£21,723.96	5 Group Leader Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder
Crout, Keith	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	5
Dhindsa, Jagtar	£7,554.96	£3,023.09			£10,578.05	Vice Chair of Overview aand Scrutiny Committee
Dychton, Aga	£7,554.96	£4,000.00			£11,554.96	6 Chairman 2020/21
Ezeifedi, Favour	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	i
Grimston, Amanda	£7,554.96	£1,117.07			£8,672.03	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee to 19/05/2020
Hamid, Imran	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	j
Hastrick, Kareen	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i
Hofman, Mark	£7,554.96	£7,498.20			£15,053.16	6 Chair of Audit Committee from 05/2020
Jeffree, Peter	£7,554.96	£8,310.96			£15,865.92	Chair of Development Management Committee
Johnson, Jane	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Johnson, Stephen	£7,554.96	£11,334.00			£18,888.96	o Portfolio Holder
Khan, Asif	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Kloss, Peter	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Martins, Rabi	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Mauthoor, Bilqees	£7,554.96	£2,000.00			£9,554.96	5 Vice Chairman 2020/21
Mills, Mo	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Parker, Maggie	£7,554.96	£7,498.20			£15,053.16	6 Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee from 05/2020
Pattinson, Jennifer	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Saffery, Glen	£7,554.96	£7,497.89			£15,052.85	6 Chair of Licensing Committee from 05/2020
Scudder, Derek	£7,554.96	£1,087.18			£8,642.14	Chair of Audit Committee to 05/2020
Shah, Nasreen	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Sharpe, Iain	£7,554.96	£11,334.00				o Portfolio Holder
Smith, Richard	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	
Stanton, Bill	£7,554.96				£7,554.96	i de la constante de

Stiff, Jessica	£7,554.96			£7,554.96
Stotesbury, lan	£7,554.96			£7,554.96
Taylor, Peter	£68,897.04		£650.04	£69,547.08 Elected Mayor
Turmaine, Matt	£7,554.96	£8,310.96		£15,865.92 Chair of Finance Scrutiny Committee
Walford, Darren	£7,554.96	£503.84		£8,058.80 Chair of Council Functions Committee, paid pro rata
Watkin, Mark	£7,554.96	£11,334.00		£18,888.96 Portfolio Holder
Wenham, Richard	£7,554.96			£7,554.96
Williams, Tim	£7,554.96	£11,334.00		£18,888.96 Portfolio Holder
Taylor, Peter Turmaine, Matt Walford, Darren Watkin, Mark Wenham, Richard	£68,897.04 £7,554.96 £7,554.96 £7,554.96 £7,554.96	£503.84 £11,334.00	£650.04	£69,547.08 Elected Mayor £15,865.92 Chair of Finance Scrutiny Committee £8,058.80 Chair of Council Functions Committee, paid pro rata £18,888.96 Portfolio Holder £7,554.96