	Annual allowance	SRA (incl Group Leaders Allowance	Subsistence and other allowances	Travel T	「otal	Comments
Allen-Williamson, Dawn	£7,554.96			£	7,554.96	
Bashir, Sohail	£832.67				£832.67	Retired from the council at May 2021 elections
Bell, Nigel Bolton, Stephen	£7,554.96 £832.67	£1,050.00				Group Leader Labour Retired from the council at May
Clarke-Taylor, Karen	£6,722.29			£	6,722.29	2021 elections Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Collett, Karen	£832.67	£1,561.64		£2		Group Leader Liberal Democrats and Portfolio Holder until retired from the council at May 2021
Crout, Keith	£7,554.96	£183.47		£		Group Leader Independent Democrats from May 2021
Devonish, Marilyn	£6,722.29			£0	6,722.29	Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Dhindsa, Jagtar	£7,554.96	£3,023.04		£10	0,578.00	Vice Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Dychton, Aga	£7,554.96	£9,902.02				Portfolio Holder from May 2021
Ezeifedi, Favour	£7,554.96				7,554.96	Floated as a sourcillar at May 2021
Feldman, Simon	£6,722.29	C10 70C F2				Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Grimston, Amanda	£7,554.96	£10,786.52		τιζ	8,341.48	Vice Chairman for 2021/22 (£2,000) and Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee from May
Hamid, Imran	£7,554.96			£	7,554.96	
Hannon, Peter	£6,722.29			£6	6,722.29	Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Hastrick, Kareen	£832.67				£832.67	Retired from the council at May 2021 elections
Hofman, Mark	£7,554.96	£8,310.48		£15	5,865.44	Chair of Audit Committee
Jeffree, Peter	£7,554.96	£8,310.96		£15	5,865.92	Chair of Development Management Committee
Johnson, Stephen	£7,554.96	£11,334.00		£18	8,888.96	Portfolio Holder
Khan, Asif	£7,554.96			£	7,554.96	
Kloss, Peter	£7,554.96				7,554.96	
Martins, Rabi	£7,554.96				7,554.96	ol :
Mauthoor, Bilqees Mills, Mo	£7,554.96 £832.67	£4,000.00				Chairman 2021/22 Retired from the council at May 2021 elections
Osborn, Tom	£6,722.29			£6	6,722.29	Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Parker, Maggie	£7,554.96	£1,228.70		£٤	8,783.66	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee to May 2021
Pattinson, Jennifer	£7,554.96	£12,195.37		£19	9,750.33	Group Leader Liberal Democrats and Portfolio Holder from May
Saffery, Ann	£6,722.29			£6	6,722.29	Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Saffery, Glen	£7,554.96	£8,310.48		£15	5,865.44	Chair of Licensing Committee
Scudder, Derek	£832.67					Retired from the council at May 2021 elections
Shah, Nasreen	£7,554.96				7,554.96	
Sharpe, Iain	£832.67	£1,249.18		£2		Portfolio Holder until retired from the council at May 2021 elections
Smith, Richard	£7,554.96				7,554.96	
Stanton, Bill	£7,554.96			£	7,554.96	

Stiff, Jessica	£7,554.96		£7,554.96
Stotesbury, lan	£7,554.96	£9,902.02	£17,456.98 Portfolio Holder from May 2021
Taylor, Peter	£68,897.04		£650.04 £69,547.08 Elected Mayor
Trebar, Sara Jane	£6,722.29		£6,722.29 Elected as a councillor at May 2021 elections
Turmaine, Matt	£7,554.96	£8,310.96	£15,865.92 Chair of Finance Scrutiny
Walford, Darren	£7,554.96	£251.92	£7,806.88 Chair of Council Functions
			Committee, paid pro rata
Watkin, Mark	£7,554.96	£11,334.00	£18,888.96 Portfolio Holder
Watling, Dennis	£6,722.29		£6,722.29 Elected as a councillor at May 2021
			elections
Wenham, Richard	£7,554.96		£7,554.96
Williams, Tim	£7,554.96	£11,334.00	£8.40 £18,897.36 Portfolio Holder