		Basic	SRA (incl. Group Leader)	Subsistence and other allowance	Travel allowance	Total	Comments
Allen-Williamson	Dawn	£6,621.65				£6,621.65	Elected 2019 from 07/05/19
Bashir	Sohail	£7,353.00	£1,087.17			£8,440.17	Chair of Budget Panel to 21/05/2019
Bell	Nigel	£7,353.00	£999.96			£8,352.96	Group Leader of Labour Group
Bolton	Stephen	£7,353.00	£4,135.44			£11,488.44	Cabinet member without portfolio to 21/05/2019 Licensing Committee chair from 15/10/2019
Cavinder	Stephen	£717.02	£788.73			£1,505.75	Retired 06/05/2019 Chair of Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel to 06/05/2019
Collett	Karen	£7,353.00	£13,755.79			£21,108.79	Group Leader of Liberal Democrat Group and Portfolio Holder
Connal	Jackie	£717.02				£717.02	Retired 06/05/2019
Crout	Keith	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Dhindsa	Jagtar Singh	£7,353.00	£2,933.77			£10,286.77	Vice Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Dychton	Aga	£7,353.00		£91.00		£7,444.00	
Ezeifedi	Favour	£6,621.65		*£330.75		£6,952.40	Elected 2019 from 07/05/19 *Dependency allowance claimed
Fahmy	Joe	£2,996.66	£3,296.23			£6,292.89	Retired: 27/08/19 Chair of Licensing Committee
Grimston	Amanda	£7,353.00	£6,979.68			£14,332.68	Chair of Overiew and Scrutiny Committee from 21/05/19
Hamid	Imran	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Hastrick	Kareen	£7,353.00	£1,087.17			£8,440.17	Chair of Overview and Scrutiny Committee to 21/5/19
Hofman	Mark	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Jeffree	Peter	£7,353.00	£8,066.85			£15,419.85	Chair of Development Management Committee
Johnson	Jane	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Johnson	Stephen	£7,353.00	£11,001.70			£18,354.70	Portfolio Holder
Khan	Asif	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Kloss	Peter	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Laird	Robbie	£1,213.50					Retired 06/05/19
Martins	Rabi	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Mauthoor	Bilqees	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Mills	Мо	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Parker	Maggie	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Pattinson	Jenny	£6,621.65				£6,621.65	Elected 2019 from 07/05/19
Saffery	Glen	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Scudder	Derek	£7,353.00	£8,066.85			£15,419.85	Chair of Audit Committee
Shah	Nasreen	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Sharpe	lain	£7,353.00	£11,001.70			£18,354.70	Portfolio Holder
Smith	Richard	£7,353.00				£7,353.00	
Stanton	Bill	£3,419.54				£3,419.54	Elected 2019 from 14/10/19

Steele	Nikki	£717.02				£717.02 Retired 06/05/19
Stiff	Jessica	£6,621.65				£6,621.65 Elected 2019 from 07/05/19
Stotesbury	lan	£7,353.00				£7,353.00
Taylor	Peter	£67,052.76			£625.04	£67,677.80 Elected Mayor
Turmaine	Matt	£7,353.00	£6,979.68			£14,332.68 Chair of Finance Scrutiny Committee from 21/05/19
Walford	Darren	£7,353.00	£490.32			£7,843.32 Chair of Council Functions Committee paid pro rata
Watkin	Mark	£7,353.00	£11,001.70			£18,354.70 Portfolio Holder
Wenham	Richard	£6,621.65				£6,621.65 Elected 2019 from 07/05/19
Williams	Tim	£7,353.00	£11,001.70	£50.90	£298.80	£18,704.40 Portfolio Holder